Våra medarbetare

Advokat Karl Potapoff
Tel: 08-665 00 00
Mobil: 073-665 39 00
E-post:
karl.potapoff@lege.se

Jelena Malm
Biträdande jurist
Tel: 08-665 00 00
Mobil: 073-533 86 40
E-post: jelena.malm@lege.se

Chanelle Malmqvist
Biträdande jurist
Tel: 08-665 00 00
Mobil: 073-665 39 05
E-post: chanelle.malmqvist@lege.se

Johan Hultqvist
Biträdande jurist
Tel: 08-665 00 00
Mobil: 073-660 70 05
E-post: johan.hultqvist@lege.se

Fredrik Hansson
Biträdande jurist
Tel: 08-665 00 00
Mobil: 073-665 39 07
E-post: fredrik.hansson@lege.se

Maria Kruse
Biträdande jurist
Tel: 08-665 00 00
Mobil: 073-355 64 44
E-post: maria.kruse@lege.se

Johanna Mohlin
Biträdande jurist
Tel: 08-665 00 00
Mobil: 073-665 39 02
E-post: johanna.mohlin@lege.se

 

Ta kontakt med oss gällande frågor om vårdnadstvist redan idag!